Shiruto Halal – Is Shiruto From BE International Halal?

Thank you for visiting Mommy Lynn Blog. My name is Lynn and I am from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Mommy Lynn Seoul Korea

The above is my picture taken when I visited Seoul, South Korea.

My husband and I have been building our home based business using the BE International business opportunity since March 2018.

We did quite well in the business.

My trip to South Korea was fully sponsored by BE International when we qualified for the BE Lifestyle Travel campaign.

BE Lifestyle Travel campaign is a sales campaign held twice a year where the qualifier can get to travel overseas free of charge!

This is one of the many benefits building the BE business.

In the BE business, one of the most popular product is the functional food product known as Belixz Shiruto.

One of the most common question visitors of my blog asked me is “Is Shiruto Halal? Can Muslim consume Shiruto?”

To answer the above questions is, Yes Shiruto is Halal and is safe to be consumed by Muslim.

The Halal logo is printed on the Shiruto functional food product catalog.

The factory in Japan that made Shiruto was certified Halal by Nippon Asia Halal Association (NAHA).

The factory in Japan has strict and high standard manufacturing process.

The factory was also GMP certified by the Japan Health Food & Nutrition Food Association.

If you are vegetarian, not to worry because Shiruto is suitable for vegetarians.

If you are a Muslim, rest assured and feel confident when you consume Shiruto because the product is Halal Certified.

How do you buy Shiruto?

You can register as a member of BE International and buy the product via online.

In order to register as a BE member, you can ask a BE agent actively selling Shiruto to assist you.

Thank you for reading this article. I hope it was helpful for you.

Before you leave, please take some time to read the disclaimer page on this blog.

The content above are for information and educational purposes only.

If you have any question, please click the link below to message me on my WhatsApp and I will assist you.

Click here for WhatsApp chat

By | 2023-09-28T13:15:37+08:00 September 27th, 2023|Vitamins|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment