BE International Review – My MLM Journey With BE

Is BE International MLM business the real deal?

Can you build a long lasting network marketing business using the company’s business platform?

These were some of the questions I asked myself when my wife, Mommy Lynn, first told me she wanted to build the business.

BE International trip to Phillip Island, Australia

Above is a picture of me taken during BE International company trip to Phillip Island, Australia.

Who am I?

My name is Daddy Will and Lynn is my wife. To make this article more personal, above is a picture of me 🙂

Personally, I am not very fond of MLM business because I’ve tried it before when I was in my mid-twenties and I failed.

Being an introverted engineer, having to make telephone calls to ask people whether they are open to look at a business opportunity was not a good experience for me.

I’ve tried my very best to handle the rejections, but alas, I’ve gave up after about 1 year of trying.

Fast forward 15 years later when my wife said she wanted to build a MLM business, you can understand my feeling of apprehension.

One thing that I know for sure, those that are successful at building a network marketing business make a lot of money.

My biggest fear is not knowing if we will be able to make it work.

What I did to calm my fear is to do lots of research on BE International as a company and also on its range of products.

In this article, I will share with you my findings.

Is BE International a legitimate business?

Firstly, I wanted to know whether the company is legit or not.

Obviously, I wanted to know if BE International has a direct selling license to operate its business.

I set out to find the answer.

How do you find the company’s direct selling license number?

The direct selling license number is published on the company’s website if you know where to look.

In fact, it was listed on BE International corporate website Contact Us page.

BE International contact us

Above is a screen capture of the Contact Us page.

BE International direct selling number was listed next to the company’s registration number.

It’s direct selling license number is AJL932172.

Next, I checked the validity of the company’s direct selling license with the Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs or Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna Malaysia (KPDNHEP).

KPDNHEP has a web page for you to check the license validity of all direct selling companies in Malaysia.

License checking

I did a search on the direct selling license number and lo and behold, the company holding the license is BE International Marketing Sdn. Bhd.

The license was issued on 8/7/2019 and is still valid up to date.

My online research above has verified that BE International is a legitimate company with a valid direct selling license from the Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs of Malaysia.

What I did next is to find out if the company is a member of any professional association.

True enough, BE International is a member of:

  • Direct Selling Association of Malaysia (DSAM)
  • Direct Selling Association of Singapore (DSAS)
  • Indonesian Direct Selling Association (APLI)

From my initial research, I’ve concluded that the company is legit and not a fly by night company.

Next, I did a detailed research on the company’s range of products.

BE International product reviews

In the following section, I wanted to share what I found researching BE International products.

It took me and my wife more than a year to reviews all of BE’s top selling products.

These were actual reviews, meaning both Lynn and myself bought and used the product personally.

Some of the reviews took me more than 1 week to collect data, write and edit.

The following are the product reviews that have been published on this blog.

Why BE International?

Me and my wife’s MLM journey started back in December 2017 when my wife was first introduced to the company.

In March 2018, my wife made a decision to build our network marketing business using the BE business platform.

Our MLM journey has been many ups and downs.

Nonetheless, we have seen how the company grew leaps and bounds.

In this section, I will share 6 achievements of BE International making it a great business platform if you are looking to build a network marketing business.

Firstly, BE International was established in August 2017.

For Malaysian looking to start their own online business, it is an added advantage because the company’s Head Office is located at Kuala Lumpur (KL).

BE International is a relatively new direct selling company.

Although it is a new company, it has many great achievements.

Six of its these achievements are:

i) The Royal Crown Council Ambassador (RCCA).

In a short period of just 4 years, the company has produced many Royal Crown Council Ambassador (RCCA).

As of July 2021, the company has 44 RCCAs.

RCCA is the highest distributor ranking in the company.

To achieve the RCCA ranking, you have to generate at least RM1 Million net commission from BE International within a 24 months period.

At the current rate, BE International is producing 1 RCCA Independent Business Owner (IBO) every month.

ii) Achieving ISO 9001:2015 certification.

BE International is an ISO 9001:2015 certified company.

When I first heard of this news, I wasn’t very sure what was the significance of the certification to the company.

What is ISO 9001:2015?

“ISO 9001:2015 is an international standard dedicated to Quality Management Systems (QMS).

It outlines a framework for improving quality and a vocabulary of understanding for any organization looking to provide products and services that consistently meet the requirements and expectations of customers and other relevant interested parties in the most efficient manner possible.”

[Reference: Quality management systems – Fundamentals and vocabulary, American Society for Quality, 2015, p. 1.]

What does it means to BE International when it received its ISO 9001:2015 certification?

This means that BE International operates to the highest quality standards and all regulatory requirements are met for our products, services and operation; We will continually strive to maintain and improve on these standards to bring the maximum satisfaction to our IBO and customers!

www.beintl.com

As per the publication on BE International corporate website, when the company received its ISO 9001:2015 certification, it operates to the highest quality standards and meet all regulatory requirements for its:

  • Product
  • Services
  • Operation

The company also strive to bring maximum satisfaction to its customers and Independent Business Owners (IBO) such as myself and my wife.

If you are considering to build a network marketing / MLM business, make sure you partner with a ISO 9001:2015 certified company to enjoy maximum satisfaction.

iii) Member of reputable direct selling associations.

BE International became a member of the Direct Selling Association of Malaysia (DSAM) in 2017.

What does it mean to be a member of DSAM?

It means the company has received it’s direct selling license from the Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs of Malaysia.

Therefore, it is a licensed and legal company to operate it’s direct selling business.

With its membership in DSAM, BE International also became a member of the Direct Selling Association of Singapore (DSAS) in 2019.

In 2021, BE International was officially accepted as a member of the Asosiasi Penjualan Langsung Indonesia (APLI) or Indonesian Direct Selling Association.

BE International APLI

The above is an official statement from BE International.

iv) Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) achievements.

In 2020, BE International has been awarded the “Sustainability & CSR Malaysia Award.

The following year, the company was the recipient of the 3G Best CSR Campaign Award 2021 by Global Good Governance (3G) Awards organized by the Cambridge International Financial Advisory.

v) International expansion.

In a short time frame of 4 years, BE International has opened up new markets such as Singapore, Brunei, Hong Kong and Indonesia.

BE International Hong Kong office was established in 2020 during the Covid-19 pandemic.

In 2021, BE International opened its Jakarta, Indonesia office in the middle of the pandemic also.

vi) Members from all over the world.

BE International with its One World One Account marketing plan has people from 90+ countries around the world signing up as its member.

If you are dreaming of staring a home based online business with international reach, BE International is the ideal platform for you.

The conclusion

If you are doing your research and reading reviews on BE International MLM business, chances are someone showed you the marketing plan and you are wondering if it’s a viable business model.

The truth is, BE International has been growing since it was established in August 2017.

On average, the company is producing Royal Crown Council Ambassador (RCCA), the highest IBO ranking in the business, one every month.

This is proof that they company is making money and its serious and dedicated Independent Business Owners (IBO) are making money as well.

From my write up above, you know that the company is a legal organisation because it has its license to operate a direct selling business from the Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs of Malaysia.

BE International is also a member of reputable direct selling industry association in Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia.

BE International has also received its ISO 9001:2015 certification with the objective of providing maximum satisfaction to its customers and IBOs.

As a partner for your network marketing or MLM business, BE International is as stable and solid as it can be.

The only unknown is you as the business owner.

Are you really serious in building a MLM business?

Are you willing to go through BE IBO’s education system?

The most important question is, WHY do you want to start a network marketing / multi level marketing business?

If you know your reason why you want to start your business, partnering with BE International will be your best decision.

Thank you for reading this article and I hope it was helpful for you.

Before I end, please take some time to read the disclaimer page on this blog.

The write up above is for information and educational purposes only.

If you are not sure, please do further research to find the answer your are looking for.

Are you ready to start your MLM business journey with BE International?

If you are, click the link below to message me on WhatsApp and I will assist you.

Click here for WhatsApp chat

By | 2021-07-09T12:54:05+08:00 July 5th, 2021|Sharing|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment